Scottish Rite Degrees

Home /


The Scottish Rite is divided into four Bodies, or Lodges. Each has its own officers, and each governs a portion of the degrees of the Rite. The ineffable degrees, from the 4th through the 14th inclusive, are conferred in a Lodge of Perfection. The Lodge of Perfection also serves as the operating arm of the Scottish Rite.